Summer 2015

Summer 2015 Induction Ceremony and Breakfast
  • Article: FSU Inducts 20 New Members to Garnet and Gold Scholar Society. Florida State 24/7 , August 10, 2015
  • Video: Garnet and Gold Scholar Society Summer 2015 Ceremony. FSU YouTube Channel , August 7, 2015
Inducted Scholars
Rianna Bachan
Laura Bailly
Latifah Carty
Kathryn Chandler
Amy Comstock
Quintin Davis
Meagan DeSalvatore
Christine Dusome
Alexandria Egger
Harrison Hudson
Kristin Hyde
Alexandra Jump
Kelsey Kaiser
Zachary Kermitz
Caroline Miranda
Milton Ramer
Sandy Saintilus
Julianne Simson
Madison Spence
Daniel Stribling
title-inside title-centered